Alphabetical listing of Inductees

The creation and development of such an energetic project plus the maintenance of it has not been without difficulty, particularly in the funding of the undertaking. We have been able to collect some contributions from different sources within our association and from donors in several tennis communities. However, there is still a definite need for more funds to defray the expenses of this entire endeavor. If you are able to contribute any finances individually or as a group. All contributions will be tax-deductible.
Click on the button below to pay by PayPal or credit card. Or send your check made out to MHSTeCA
in any amount to:

Matt Baleja, Sec.-Treas.
48559 Meadow Oak Trail
Mattawan, MI 49071

Click on Year to see Inductee's description and picture (and fellow Inductees').

Doug Adams Clio/Flint Powers 2000
Lawrence Alto Monroe 1988
Mary Kay Baribeau Port Huron Northern 2013
Mike Barnes Sterling Heights Stevenson 2011
Charles Bassett Spring Lake 1992
Bill Baum Midland 2012
Steve Bender Buchanan 2011
Jerry Bentley Grand Rapids Creston 2000
Rahn Bentley Hudsonville 1999
Keith Bernacki Birmingham Seaholm 2012
Dave Berles East Kentwood 1994
Tom Berschback Grosse Pointe South 2009
Warren Block Troy Athens 2005
Gordon Boettcher Ann Arbor Huron 1996
Gary Bodenmiller South Lake 2006
Nancy Brissette Essexville Garber 2019
Donald Brown Bloomfield Hills Cranbrook 1987
Timothy Buck Grandville 2020
Carl Burgess Kalamazoo Christian 1996
John Burke South Lake 1993
Ed Burrows East Jordan 1995
Albert L. Buschman Midland 1988
Nancy Butson Utica Eisenhower 2008
Tom Buursma Holland Christian 1997
John Caldwell Galesburg Augusta 1989
Tim Coleman Woodhaven 2002
Glenn "Fuzz" Corey Troy 2001
Roger Cornelius Gull Lake 2018
Ralph Cornell Dearborn Edsel Ford 1991
Jim Cummins Battle Creek Springfield 1990
Robert Darbee Bay City Western 2001
Jack Davis St. Johns/Ovid-Elsie 2006
Tim Elenbaas Cadillac 2005
Don Elliott West Iron County 1991
Gary Ellis Allegan 2007
Carl Engels Kalamazoo State University High 1992
Jan Esper Bloomfield Hills Lahser 2004
Rick Fedoruk Berrien Springs 2017
Helen Ferle Mason 1995
Jim Fowler Flint 1998
David B. Fredette Armada 1988
Kevin Friesen Royal Oak Kimball/Royal Oak 2022
Ian Frost Warren Mott 1997
Eric Gajar Ann Arbor Greenhills 2023
David Gasper Chesaning 2017
Joe Gentle North Muskegon 2019
John Ghindia Ecorse 1994
Jan Gottlin Riverview 2009
Bruce Grotenhuis Howell 2003
Ken Gutow Grosse Pte. North 2008
Jim Hadley Dearborn Hts. Robichaud 2013
Mike Hairabedian Inkster Cherry Hill - Wayne Memorial 1994
Jim Hanson Novi 2017
Gary Harden Muskegon Mona Shores 1989
Joe Haskins Midland Dow 1989
Judith Hehs Academy of the Sacred Heart 2015
Ken Hofmeyer Comstock Park 2009
Harold Holcomb Essexville Garber 1992
Jerry & Jean Hoxie Hamtramck 1986
Don Hudson Battle Creek Springfield/B.C. Central 2015
Al Inkala Okemos 2016
Judy Jagdfeld Hartland 2022
Milton (Mickey) Johnson Marquette 1986
Jim Jonas Bay City All Saints/Fowlerville 2024
Albert Kaye, Jr. Allen Park 2011
Herm Kiewiet Kalamazoo Loy Norrix 1990
Dennis Kiley Jackson 1987
Earl Kimber Grosse Pointe University Liggett 1987
John Knoester Holland Christain 2022
Ed Krupa Flint Northern 1997
Tom Kudwa Ludington 2005
Ron Kunold Hemlock 2001
Karen Langs Petoskey 2003
Don Leavy Fenton/Grand Blanc 2024
Tom Leyrer Jenison 1996
Mark Madden Atherton 2002
Eugene R. Maki Wakefield 1988
Tony Malinowski Trenton 1999
Joseph Marazita Brandywine 2017
Bill McDaniel Holly 2003
Rod McEachern Lapeer 1991
Julie McKnight Marian 1999
Peter Militzer Portage Central 2016
Joseph Moran Holland 1986
Dick Morley Whitehall 2000
Ed Moss Belding 1991
J.R. Muniz Cabrini 2015
Budd Munson Sturgis 1993
Jerry Murphy Rochester 2010
Bob Murray Warren Woods Tower 2004
Al Must Rochester Adams 2010
Barb Myler Royal Oak Shrine 2008
Jim Niebling Portland 2012
Stan Noland Monroe 1998
Dick Norton Northville 2002
Larry Nykerk Traverse City 1999
Lee O'Bryan Fraser 1995
Ward Olson Monroe 1994
Karen Page West Ottawa 1996
Charles Partin East Grand Rapids 1986
Elliott Pearce Grand Rapids Forest Hills Central 1990
Cliff Perez Ludington 2020
Sandra Peterson Portage Northern 1987
Harley Pierce Sturgis 1986
Al Pollard Kalamazoo Loy Norrix 2010
Clare Pott Holland Christian 1992
Jim Powers Okemos 2014
Stephanie Prychitko Grosse Pointe South 1987
Tom Pullen Ann Arbor Pioneer 2014
George Purdy Saginaw Arthur Hill 1986
Bob Quinn Saginaw Heritage 1992
Chuck Reed Wittemore-Prescott 2020
Bill Riggs Allen Park 2016
Rahn Rosentreter Chelsea 2024
Dick Rossio Portage Northern 1998
Margaret Ruemenapp Petoskey 2013
Nancy Ryan Bloomfield Hills Kingswood 1986
Kryn H. Rynbrand Kalamazoo Central 1988
Terry Schwartzkopf Midland HH Dow 2022
Larry Seger Middleville 1994
John Shade Grosse Ile 1993
Brook Smith West Iron County 2016
Marty Snoap Lakewood 2006
Mark Sobieralski Grosse Pointe South 2004
Dean Sousanis Almont 1996
Ron Stablein St. Clair 1993
James Slaughter U of D Jesuit 2018
Hal Stofer Three Rivers 1996
David Sukup Grand Rapids Forest Hills Northern 2014
Scott Symons Saginaw Nouvel Catholic Central 2022
Fielding (Tim) Tambling Monroe 1986
Wayne Tanis Hamilton 1991
Jim Teal Saginaw Heritage 1990
Dwayne (Tiger) Teusink Holland 1986
Gus Theodore Imlay City 1995
James Van Zandt Galesburg Augusta 1989
Art Vince Flushing 1995
Ed Waits Southfield-Lathrup 2007
Bonnie Wall Lowell 2010
Larry Walters Grand Haven 2008
Patricia Williams Grand Rapids Catholic Central 2000
Don Wisswell Mt. Clemens 1997
Bob Wood Grosse Pointe University Liggett 1986
Al Wright Port Huron Northern 1999
Chuck Wright University Liggett 2002
Clarence Wynn Cass Tech 2018
Ken Zandee Grand Rapids Christian 1993
J. Scott Zerlaut Grant 2019